Latest Partner News

6 Comm Interview with Patrick Leagas

News image

6 Comm Interview with Patrick Leagas By Malice F. aka Fotini G.   Before we begin, we would like to thank you for this exclusive interview for your fans in Greece, who have been eagerly waiting for your live performance here in Athens at 21/01/2015 for a long time now.  Patrick Leagas: Well thank you Fotini very much for asking me. I must say that after nearly 36 years since I first played in band in 1977/8 I have finally...

Latest Partner Label News

WAVE – GOTIK – TREFFEN 2017 Festival Preview

News image

WAVE – GOTIK – TREFFEN 2017 Festival Preview – by Fotini G. aka Malice F. WAVE – GOTIK – TREFFEN 2017: dark-romantic celebrations every year at Whitsun in Leipzig - Germany Festival Preview - by Malice F. The biggest worldwide music -and not only- gothic festival is back for the 26th consecutive year. There is not a single fan of the new & dark Wave/ EBM/ Industrial/ Neofolk /Gothic/ Post Punk scene that hasn’t heard of and furthermore hasn’t dreamt...

Latest Partner Label News

Our latest NEWS updates


News image

XIII. AMPHI FESTIVAL 2017 22. & 23.07.2017 – COLOGNE | TANZBRUNNEN EISBRECHER, APOPTYGMA BERZERK, COMBICHRIST KIRLIAN CAMERA, DAS ICH & MANY MORE AT AMPHI 2017 Dear Amphi Fans,  Autumn is here and it’s getting cold. Time to get stovestoking, throwing some hot coals into the flame which ignites the Amphi Festival 2017. Therefore today’s programme update comes along heavily packed. Not only with full throttle rock and chunky electrobeats but also with a few surprises to discover. Let’s lift the...



News image

VII. E-TROPOLIS FESTIVAL 2017 COVENANT, AGONOIZE UND [X]-RX BESTÄTIGT Am 18. März 2017 wird Oberhausen erneut zur Hauptstadt der düsteren Electrobeats. „BÄSSER-HÄRTER-LAUTER“ in der Turbinenhalle mit den Hochkarätern aus EBM, ELECTROPOP, SYNTHPOP und INDUSTRIAL. Zu den 11 bestätigten Bands gesellen sich nun drei weitere Kracher, die es in sich haben: COVENANTAGONOIZE[X]-RX Mit ihrem im November erscheinenden Album „The Blinding Dark“ läuten COVENANT drei Jahre nach „Leaving Babylon“ das nächste Kapitel ein. Dabei lassen es sich die Gentleman-Klangpioniere um den charismatischen...


Promotional Trailer:

khantry design

CD Review - Void Kampf - Severe Mais Juste

E-mail Print option in slimbox / lytebox? (info) PDF

: EBM / Electro-Industrial

Label: Sigmedia

The Full-length album includes 13 own tracks and 6 remixes. The remixed versions are produced by stars like SIGNAL AOUT and AUTODAFEH. 1999 - VOID KAMPF starts as a solo project. After experimenting with the broad spectrum of electronic music, VOID KAMPF finds its own way by doing techno with EBM influences. When I tell you that they have had some performances on stage with GRENDEL and FEINDLUG you might know what their style is about.

The first result of this mixture was ‘S&SR’ a danceable song which was broadcasted on radio and played by some DJ’s. The feedback of this song has brought VOID KAMPF to a local audience. While the time between 1999 and 2005 they worked on their demo and had several apparitions on different CD samplers. After VOID KAMPF has signed on Sigmedia in 2006 they finally released their new demo album named ‘Non stop suckin beats’ which is a remixed version of their first one ‘Suck my beat’.

So, their actual album offers a funny interpretation of classic EBM / Industrial music. Their lyrics are dumb and don’t make much sense. It looks like VOID KAMPF is joking about themselves with a good portion humour. The cover artwork of this authentic album underlines this. But the lyrics don’t relate the music. However, the sounds are good. Either the listener loves this abstract, strange album and finds favour in this funny interpretations or he would decline it. From my point of view there’s no tolerance - either… or!


01. Severe Mais Juste
02. Ebm Posers
03. Karmeliet
04. Einsamkeit
05. Zukunft-Abstellen
06. Kein Sex
07. 69

08. Spiegel Mann
09. Body War
10. Vk Power
11. Ultra Analog
12. Steel Stahl
13. Rock the Club
14. Restore Hope
15. EBM Posers (Kicking Ass Mix by Signal Aout 42)
16. Einsamkeit (Club Attack Mix by Evvilking Aka Steril)
17. Rock the Club (Commando Mix by Autodafeh)
18. Spiegel Mann (Panzer Mix by Darkmen)
19. Karmeliet (Thirsty Mix by Evvilking Aka Steril)
20. Rock the Club (Tous Au Macumba Mix by K-Bereit)

Website /

Upcoming Concerts Greece:

CD Review Gallery (Hit Images to enter our Reviews)

Our latest Tweets

khantry design

Our Partners:



Electrowelt Soundtrack & Remixes

There seems to be an error with the player ! Visitors