Latest Partner News

6 Comm Interview with Patrick Leagas

News image

6 Comm Interview with Patrick Leagas By Malice F. aka Fotini G.   Before we begin, we would like to thank you for this exclusive interview for your fans in Greece, who have been eagerly waiting for your live performance here in Athens at 21/01/2015 for a long time now.  Patrick Leagas: Well thank you Fotini very much for asking me. I must say that after nearly 36 years since I first played in band in 1977/8 I have finally...

Latest Partner Label News

WAVE – GOTIK – TREFFEN 2017 Festival Preview

News image

WAVE – GOTIK – TREFFEN 2017 Festival Preview – by Fotini G. aka Malice F. WAVE – GOTIK – TREFFEN 2017: dark-romantic celebrations every year at Whitsun in Leipzig - Germany Festival Preview - by Malice F. The biggest worldwide music -and not only- gothic festival is back for the 26th consecutive year. There is not a single fan of the new & dark Wave/ EBM/ Industrial/ Neofolk /Gothic/ Post Punk scene that hasn’t heard of and furthermore hasn’t dreamt...

Latest Partner Label News

Our latest NEWS updates

XIII. AMPHI FESTIVAL 2017

News image

XIII. AMPHI FESTIVAL 2017 22. & 23.07.2017 – COLOGNE | TANZBRUNNEN EISBRECHER, APOPTYGMA BERZERK, COMBICHRIST KIRLIAN CAMERA, DAS ICH & MANY MORE AT AMPHI 2017 Dear Amphi Fans,  Autumn is here and it’s getting cold. Time to get stovestoking, throwing some hot coals into the flame which ignites the Amphi Festival 2017. Therefore today’s programme update comes along heavily packed. Not only with full throttle rock and chunky electrobeats but also with a few surprises to discover. Let’s lift the...

Latest

VII. E-TROPOLIS FESTIVAL 2017

News image

VII. E-TROPOLIS FESTIVAL 2017 COVENANT, AGONOIZE UND [X]-RX BESTÄTIGT Am 18. März 2017 wird Oberhausen erneut zur Hauptstadt der düsteren Electrobeats. „BÄSSER-HÄRTER-LAUTER“ in der Turbinenhalle mit den Hochkarätern aus EBM, ELECTROPOP, SYNTHPOP und INDUSTRIAL. Zu den 11 bestätigten Bands gesellen sich nun drei weitere Kracher, die es in sich haben: COVENANTAGONOIZE[X]-RX Mit ihrem im November erscheinenden Album „The Blinding Dark“ läuten COVENANT drei Jahre nach „Leaving Babylon“ das nächste Kapitel ein. Dabei lassen es sich die Gentleman-Klangpioniere um den charismatischen...

Latest

Promotional Trailer:

khantry design

21.WAVE – GOTIK – TREFFEN / Exclusive Review by Malice F.

21. WAVE – GOTIK – TREFFEN / 25-28/05/2012 

REVIEW By Malice F. for Electrowelt.com (Text in English + Greek).

 

Electrowelt.com keeping up with its tradition this year too presents the most important moments of the 21st Wave-Gotik-Treffen festival in Leipzig, Germany.

 

The numbers concerning the festival are impressive as always: more than 30 venues all over the city, 20.000 festival visitors from all over the globe, despite the general financial depression, 225 bands plus a fully diverse program which also included the performance of the great opera singer Montserrat Caballe on Sunday evening at the Leipzig Oper.

The weather was fantastic and particularly helped all open air gigs at the beautiful and green Parkbuehne, as well as the Victorian picnic at the Clara Zetkin Park area.

 

Friday  25/05/2012

The minute you set foot at the city, the image of hundreds of fans, who cross the streets running to get to the venues in time and catch their favorite live gig, immediately takes you away! After all the necessary procedures, our first gig was the legendary band in gothic & post punk music, Red Lorry Yellow Lorry.

 

Among the small number of artists that still and actually play music, the British performed for the first time at the WGT festival during their 30 year career and as expected they gathered a big number of fans at the Felsenkeller.

In hectic atmosphere, we reminisced the old good gothic times listening to “Crawling Mantra”, “Sometimes”, “Talk about the Weather”, “Monkeys on Juice”, “Walking on Hands”. Thank you Mr Chris Reed & Lorries.

 

Next stop the fantastic theatrical venue of Central Theather ex Schauspielhaus and Love is Colder Than Death. Although I was a fan of their music in the past, they have changed their sound a lot following more ethnic paths, without however presenting something new and powerful on stage.

Dressed in a long, red gown, the new and cute singer of the band, Anja Herrmann sang and danced expressing great feeling.  Their stage performance was empowered by 3D and multimedia projections. Many but many great similarities to Dead Can Dance and especially Lisa Gerrard.

Saturday 26/05/2012

Our day began with Secret Discovery at the Parkbuehne venue. With their familiar gothic metal sound, they had a good performance, although I expected more from them. Their finale song was very good with “Hello Goodbye”.

 

After a 20 minute recess, the legendary band of The Dance Society was next for their first appearance after the band’s reformation just in 2011, 25 years after their break up.

 

All initial members except the front man Steve Rawlings, who was replaced by the impressive singer Maethelyiah. Very good sound, we listened to tracks from their latest work titled Change of Skin, as well to older hits such as “Seduction” and “Come inside”, until the time we stayed at the venue.

 

Quickly at the Agra venue and change of the music scenery with the very promising guys from Spain, Terrorlokaust. Very powerful live, industrial rock sounds, I especially distinguished “God loves Violence” and we will certainly hear a lot about them in the future.

 

Next stop was Aesthetic Perfection's Daniel and his buddies in wicked mood! With a theatrical introduction and with his face covered in black lace, he entered the stage wearing ημίψηλο hat and a smoking jacket. The party began almost immediately with “A nice place to Visit”, “The Great Depression”, “The Devil’s in the Details”, “Hit the streets”.

In a rush as always, we left for the Felsenkeller venue and Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio. Beloved and precious even since the without Rosarius era, they can surely guarantee to those who love neofolk music, not just a good time and a beautiful performance, but lyrical expression and sentiment to all its greatness, each and every time.

 

With their classic band composition their performance was enhanced by two girls on stage, who were dressed or properly undressed, as well as video projections of S/M scenes.

Many many fans were there, the bigger audience we witnessed at gigs, Ordo has worthy made it and particularly in a time that music and lyrics are not especially appreciated, however German, and not only, fans of the scene love and support them. They started off with the wonderful “Do Angels never Cry, and Heaven never Fall?”. We listened and drifted “Nature”, “The Perplexity of Hybris I Glorify Myself”, “A World Not so Beautiful (A Song 4 the Emperor)”.

Extremely pleasant surprise for the end was the guest appearance on stage by Simone Salvatori from Spiritual Front, whom the Ordo couple greeted with great joy by kissing him on the mouth.

Together they performed two songs, “Three is an Orgy” and “A Song 4 Hate & Devotion”.

 

Next performance at the venue was Hekate, for a celebrative live for the band’s 20 years. A problem occurred or they didn’t have time earlier for sound check, so there was a long delay of approximately 45 minutes.

Fortunately the waiting was worth it! After the introduction of Tomas Pettersson from Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio they came on stage very cheerful, they kept repeating how happy they were to have the chance to celebrate with a performance at this year’s WGT their 20 year anniversary. Many and different instruments on stage, Susanne Grosche and Axel Menz were amazing.

They had planned many surprises for their fans, such as the guest performances of Tomas Pettersson, Matt Howden from Sieben, who appeared numerous times playing violin, to name but a few of their band friends who appeared on stage with them. Highlights were “Endless Life” from their first tracks back in 1992, “Tempeltanz”, “Hecker’s Traum”, “Die Sonne im Geiste”.

At the end for their last song, all their band friends appeared on stage to perform “Die Gedanken sind Frei”. Among the highlights of 21st WGT.

 

Sunday  27/05/2012

Sunday was dedicated to Oldschool EBM music, apart from its epilogue, and to legends representing this kind of music.

 

First venue for the day was Parkbuehne και and the band Escalator from Hungary. Pure and wonderful Old school Ebm sound, intense stage performance by both members, clearly influenced by DAF & FRONT 242. Simply fantastic. The festival’s revelation in my opinion for WGT 2012.

We searched for their cd, we talked to their front man and he informed us that unfortunately they were only available at the Agra market.

I was also surprised to learn that Escalator as a band goes back in early 1988. We danced to super tracks such as “Shut me Off”, “Deeply Buried Psychosis”, “Biological Countdown”, “Das ist Verboten”, “Helicopter”. Awesome live and if you love this kind of music you should definitely check them out!

 

The next band was more known, so their fans took their places in front of the stage for the Swedish Autodafeh. Coming from a country which is represented by many bands of Old school EBM music, they satisfied their fans, they didn’t have many powerful hits of my taste; two were very good: “Get Away”, which is a new track from their upcoming album which will be released soon, and “Hunt for Glory”. After the usual 20 minute break, it was time for the legendary Portion Control.

 

The front man entered the stage dressed in white, the British duo blew their audience away, some things fortunately are not done by chance and this band has fairly won every last praising comment, resulting in many copy efforts by small, as well as by bigger and well known, new and older bands.

At this point, we saw Douglas Mc Carthy of Nitzer Ebb who also attended the show; he had just arrived from Berlin to Leipzig for his personal new project show that was scheduled on Monday. We paid our respects, we briefly chatted for a while about his upcoming show, we danced to “Icon”, “Victorious”, “Chew you to bits”,“ Amnesia. Awesome.

 

After a couple of beers, we took our places for the following gig that we impatiently anticipated, of the great The Invincible Spirit. Despite the usual pushing around – dance, we had a great time, even took part in that and lasted till the end, without any losses thank god!  For their history and their powerful hits, I would just have wished for some enhancing at the visual part, e.g. some kind of projections or even a third member at keyboards.

Indescribable were the scenes when the introduction of “Push” started, we contributed gladly too! Very nice moments were the songs “Floating”, “Wasted”, “Showdown”, “Make a Device” and “Devil Dance”.

 

Last but not least, at the end of the Old school EBM night was Claus Larsen with his side project of Klutae. Very cheerful, he danced around constantly backstage to his band mates’ tracks and entered afterwards the stage jumping up and down.

His enthusiasm lead him to a slightly awkward moment, when he tripped and fell at the front speakers on stage, but he got up right after.  Super were the following: “Evil Speaks”, “Long Live EBM”, “Slippery when Dead”, “Strap me down”.

 

Quick switch of venue, at the opposite part of the city and at the Anker for B-Movie, a live that I also looked very much forward to seeing.

A lot of people attended, the British band was very polite and a little bit reluctant on stage. Excellent sound, atmosphere and performances. We listened to some new tracks; I liked “So Far Away”, “Welcome to the Shrink”, “For the Dreamers”, “Echoes”. For the end, there was of course “Nowhere Girl” & “Remembrance Day”.

 

After Anker and without much stress to catch the next gig, we headed to Agra Peter Heppner & Band. Personally speaking and without the slightest intention to diminish his artistic value, I always get very bored seeing him live.

There was nothing special about this performance, after the necessary photos, we sat through 5-6 songs κομμάτια and left. I didn’t quite understand why it wasn’t a Wolfsheim live gig, we listened to Wolfsheim tracks: “Sparrows & Nightingales”, “Kein Zurueck”, “Leave no deed undone”.

Unfortunately, this year’s festival parties did not satisfy our wishes too: Nothing new and worthwhile so that we would definitely want to attend.  The fact that we returned at our hotel around 2 after midnight had its positive aspects! It takes a lot of energy and power to run from gig to gig for 12 hours!

Excellent organization planning this year too, big event diversity for all tastes.  See you all again in dark Leipzig next year!

 

 

21. WAVE – GOTIK – TREFFEN / 25-28/05/2012 

EXCLUSIVE REVIEW By Malice F. for Electrowelt.com (Greek version)

 

Το Electrowelt.com πιστό κ φέτος στο ραντεβού του παρουσιάζει τις πιο σημαντικές στιγμές του 21ου φεστιβάλ Wave - Gotik - Treffen στη Λειψία.

 

Εντυπωσιακά τα μεγέθη κ φέτος: περισσότερα από 30 συναυλιακοί χώροι σε ολόκληρη την πόλη, 20.000 περίπου επισκέπτες από όλο τον κόσμο, παρόλη τη γενική ύφεση, 225 μπάντες  συν ένα πρόγραμμα πολυποίκιλο που περιλάμβανε την Κυριακή μέχρι κ ερμηνεία της  κορυφαίας Montserrat Caballe στην Όπερα της Λειψίας.

Ο καιρός φανταστικός ευνόησε ιδιαίτερα τα συναυλιακά δρώμενα στο ανοιχτό κ καταπράσινο Parkbuehne, καθώς κ το φετινό βικτωριανό πικνίκ στον ίδιο χώρο του Clara Zetkin Park.

 

Friday  25/05/2012

Με την άφιξη στην πόλη, σε συνεπαίρνει αμέσως η εικόνα των εκατοντάδων οπαδών που διασχίζουν τους δρόμους βιαστικοί, για να προλάβουν κάποιο αγαπημένο τους live. Μετά τις απαραίτητες διαδικασίες, το πρώτο μας live ήταν οι θρυλικοί στο χώρο του gothic & post punk Red Lorry Yellow Lorry.

 

Από τους λίγους εναπομείναντες που πραγματικά παίζουν μουσική, οι Άγγλοι έπαιξαν για πρώτη φορά στο WGT στην 30ετή πορεία τους και φυσικά συγκέντρωσαν μεγάλο αριθμό οπαδών τους στο Felsenkeller.

Σε ασφυκτική ατμόσφαιρα, απολαύσαμε κ θυμηθήκαμε τις παλιές καλές γοτθικές εποχές με Crawling Mantra”, “Sometimes”, “Talk about the Weather”, “Monkeys on Juice”, “Walking on Hands”. Ευχαριστούμε κ. Chris Reed & Lorries.

Για τη συνέχεια, ο καταπληκτικός θεατρικός χώρος του Central Theather πρώην Schauspielhaus κ οι Love is Colder Than Death.

 

Ενώ μου άρεσαν στο παρελθόν αρκετά, έχουν αλλάξει τον ήχο τους ακολουθώντας πιο έθνικ μονοπάτια, χωρίς να παρουσιάζουν κάτι διαφορετικό κ δυνατό στη σκηνή. Φορώντας μια κόκκινη τουαλέτα, η νέα για το γκρουπ κ συμπαθητική τραγουδίστρια, Anja Herrmann τραγουδούσε κ χόρευε με ιδιαίτερη εκφραστικότητα.  H σκηνική τους παρουσία ενισχυόταν με 3D κ multimedia προβολές. Πολλές μα πολλές ομοιότητες με Dead Can Dance κ τη Lisa Gerrard.

Saturday 26/05/2012

Η μέρα ξεκινά με Secret Discovery στη σκηνή του Parkbuehne. O γνώριμος ήχος gothic metal πια, καλή παρουσία, περίμενα βέβαια περισσότερα, πολύ ωραίο το τέλος με Hello Goodbye”.

 

H σκυτάλη μετά από 20 λεπτά στους θρυλικούς The Dance Society, στην πρώτη εμφάνισή τους μετά την επανασύσταση του γκρουπ μόλις το 2011, 25 χρόνια μετά τη διάλυσή τους.  Όλα τα πρώην μέλη εκτός του front man Steve Rawlings, στη θέση του οποίου εμφανίστηκε η εντυπωσιακή Maethelyiah.

 

Πολύ καλός ο ήχος, ακούσαμε κομμάτια από το τελευταίο τους άλμπουμ Change of Skin, αλλά κ παλιότερες επιτυχίες όπως Seduction και Come inside μέχρι την ώρα που μείναμε στο χώρο τουλάχιστον.

 

Γρήγορα στο Agra κ αλλαγή στο μουσικό σκηνικό με τους πολλά υποσχόμενους Ισπανούς Terrorlokaust. Πολύ δυνατό live, industrial rock ήχοι, ξεχώρισα το God loves Violence” κ σίγουρα θα ακούσουμε πολλά για τους συγκεκριμένους στο μέλλον.

 

Επόμενη στάση οι Aesthetic Perfection, o Daniel κ η παρέα του σε μεγάλα κέφια. Θεατρική εισαγωγή με το πρόσωπό του τυλιγμένο σε μαύρη δαντέλα, ημίψηλο καπέλο κ σμόκιν σακάκι κ αμέσως μετά ξεκίνησε το πάρτι με A nice place to Visit”, “The Great Depression”,  “The Devil’s in the Details”, “Hit the streets” .

Τρέχοντας φύγαμε για τη σκηνή του Felsenkeller κ τους Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio. Πολύ αγαπημένοι από την εποχή χωρίς Rosarius, αποτελούν εγγύηση για όσους αγαπούν το συγκεκριμένο είδος μουσικής, όχι μόνο για ένα απλώς καλό live, αλλά για λυρισμό κ συναίσθημα σε όλο το μεγαλείο.

 

Με την κλασική τους σύνθεση, ενισχύοντας τη σκηνική τους παρουσία αυτή τη φορά με 2 κοπέλες, ντυμένες ή μάλλον καταλλήλως γδυμένες, καθώς κ βίντεο προβολές από S/M σκηνές.

Πολύς κόσμος στο χώρο, ο περισσότερος που είχαμε δει σε live, έχουν καταφέρει επάξια πολλά σε μια εποχή που δεν εκτιμάται κ πολύ η μουσική κ ο λυρισμός, οι Γερμανοί κ λοιποί οπαδοί της σκηνής, τους αγαπούν και τους στηρίζουν. Η έναρξη έγινε με το “Do Angels never Cry, and Heaven never Fall?”.

Ακούσαμε κ πάθαμε “Nature”, “The Perplexity of Hybris I Glorify Myself”,  “A World Not so Beautiful (A Song 4 the Emperor)” .

Πολύ ευχάριστη έκπληξη για το τέλος, η εμφάνιση επί σκηcolor: #ffffff;span style=νής του Simone Salvastrongtori από Spiritual Front, τον οποίο υποδέχτηκαν με πολλή θέρμη κ ένα φιλί στο στόμα το ζεύγος των Ordo. Μαζί τραγούδησαν τα “Three is an Orgy” και “A Song 4 Hate & Devotion”.

 

Επόμενη εμφάνιση οι Hekate, σε ένα εορταστικό live για τα 20 χρόνια της μπάντας. Υπήρχε κάποιο πρόβλημα ή δεν είχαν κάνει sound check, οπότε υπήρξε μια μεγάλη καθυστέρηση 45 περίπου λεπτών.

Ευτυχώς άξιζε τον κόπο. Με εισαγωγή από τον Tomas Pettersson από Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio εμφανίστηκαν πολλοί ευδιάθετοι, διαρκώς επεσήμαναν πόσο χαρούμενοι είναι που γιορτάζουν με αυτόν τον τρόπο στο WGΤ την 20ετή επέτειό τους.

Πληθώρα οργάνων στη σκηνή, οι Susanne Grosche και Axel Menz, καταπληκτικοί, μας επεφύλασσαν πολλές εκπλήξεις, όπως τις ερμηνείες του Tomas Pettersson, Matt Howden από Sieben αρκετές φορές στο σετ τους παίζοντας βιολί, μεταξύ άλλων φίλων τους μουσικών.

Ξεχωριστές στιγμές τα τα Endless Life” από τα πρώτα τους κομμάτια από το 1992, Tempeltanz”, “Hecker’s Traum”, “Die Sonne im Geiste”. Το τέλος δόθηκε με όλους τους μουσικούς φίλους τους επί σκηνής κ τοDie Gedanken sind Frei”. Από τις κορυφαίες στιγμές του φετινού 21ου WGT.

 

Sunday  27/05/2012

Η Κυριακή ήταν αφιερωμένη στο Oldschool EBM, εκτός από τον επίλογό της, κ σε θρυλικούς εκπροσώπους του είδους.

 

Πρώτη σκηνή για την ημέρα το Parkbuehne και οι Ούγγροι Escalator. Καθαρόαιμος Old school Ebm ήχος, έντονη σκηνική παρουσία κ από τα 2 μέλη, με καθαρές επιρροές από DAF & FRONT 242. Φανταστικοί .

Η αποκάλυψη του φεστιβάλ για μένα φέτος. Αναζητήσαμε cd τους, μιλήσαμε με τον front man κ μας ενημέρωσε ότι δυστυχώς υπήρχαν διαθέσιμα μόνο στο χώρο του Agra. Με έκπληξη επίσης πληροφορήθηκα ότι ιδρύθηκαν οι Escalator το 1988. Ακούσαμε τα super κομμάτια Shut me Off”, “Deeply Buried Psychosis”, “Biological Countdown”, “Das ist Verboten”, “Helicopter”.

Απλά φανταστικοί κ όσοι αγαπάτε το είδος, αξίζει να τους αναζητήσετε. Πιο γνωστή η επόμενη μπάντα, ήδη είχαν συγκεντρωθεί κ αρκετοί οπαδοί τους στη σκηνή, οι Σουηδοί Autodafeh.

 

Προερχόμενοι από χώρα που εκπροσωπούν πολλές μπάντες στο χώρο του Old school EBM, ικανοποίησαν τους φίλους τους, δεν είχαν πολλοί δυνατά κομμάτια, μόνο δύο ξεχώρισα, τα Get Away”, νέο κομμάτι από το άλμπουμ τους που θα κυκλοφορήσει σύντομα κ “Hunt for Glory”. Μετά από 20λεπτο διάλειμμα, ως είθισται, σειρά είχαν οι θρυλικοί για το είδος Portion Control.

 

Ντυμένος στα λευκά ο frontman, οι Βρετανοί ξεσήκωσαν τους πάντες, κάποια πράγματα ευτυχώς δεν είναι τυχαία κ αυτή η μπάντα έχει κερδίσει κ το παραμικρό εγκωμιαστικό σχόλιο όπως και αντιγραφές από μικρές, μεγαλύτερες, νέες και παλιότερες μπάντες.

Κάπου εδώ κάνει κ την εμφάνισή του ο άρτι αφιχθείς στη Λειψία για το αυριανό live του, Douglas Mc Carthy από Nitzer Ebb.

Αφού υποβάλλαμε τα σέβη μας,  χτυπηθήκαμε στα Icon”, “Victorious”,  “Chew you to bits”, “Amnesia”. Φανταστικά.

 

Μετά από κάποιες μπύρες, στηθήκαμε για τους πολύ αγαπημένους The Invincible Spirit. Αν κ υπήρχε το καθιερωμένο σπρώξιμο – χορός, συμμετείχαμε κ εμείς κ αντέξαμε μέχρι τέλους, χωρίς απώλειες ευτυχώς χωρίς απώλειες!  Πολυαναμενόμενο live, για την ιστορία τους κ τα τόσο δυνατά κομμάτια τους, θα θέλαμε κάποια ενίσχυση στο οπτικό μέρος, λ.χ κάποια projections ή κ 3ο άτομο στα keyboards.

Απερίγραπτο το τι εκτυλίχθηκε στο Push”, συμμετείχαμε αβίαστα εννοείται! Ωραίες στιγμές τα Floating”, “Wasted”, “Showdown”, “Make a Device” και “Devil Dance” .

Για το τέλος της Old school EBM βραδιάς ο Claus Larsen με το side project του Klutae.

Πολύ κεφάτος, χόρευε συνεχώς backstage με τα κομμάτια των συναδέλφων του, βγήκε στη σκηνή χοροπηδώντας. Αυτή η χαρά του στοίχισε ελαφρώς, όταν σκόνταψε στα ηχεία μπροστά στη σκηνή κ έπεσε, αλλά επανήλθε δριμύτερος. Σούπερ τα “Evil Speaks”, “Long Live EBM”, “Slippery when Dead”, “Strap me down”.


Γρήγορη αλλαγή venue, στην άλλη άκρη της πόλης και στο Anker για B-Movie, ένα live που επίσης ανυπομονούσαμε να δούμε. Πολύς κόσμος, πολύ ευγενικοί κ αρκετά συγκρατημένοι επί σκηνής οι Άγγλοι. Πολύ καλός ο ήχος, ατμοσφαιρικά φώτα κ ερμηνείες.

Ακούσαμε κ αρκετά καινούρια κομμάτια, ξεχωρίσαμε So Far Away”, “Welcome to the Shrink”, “For the Dreamers”, “Echoes”. Για επίλογο, φυσικά το “Nowhere Girl” & “Remembrance Day”.

 

Στη συνέχεια κ χωρίς άγχος κατευθυνθήκαμε στο Agra για να ακούσουμε τον Peter Heppner & Band. Προσωπικά κ χωρίς καμιά διάθεση να παραγκωνίσω την καλλιτεχνική του αξία, πάντα βαριέμαι να τον βλέπω Live.

Τίποτα ιδιαίτερο λοιπόν, καθίσαμε για 5 κομμάτια περίπου τόσο αντέξαμε κ  μετά τις απαραίτητες φωτογραφίες αποχωρήσαμε. Δεν κατάλαβα, γιατί δεν ήταν Wolfsheim live, τα κομμάτια τους ακούσαμε Sparrows & Nightingales”, “Kein Zurueck”,  “Leave no deed undone”.

Δυστυχώς τα πάρτι του φεστιβάλ δε μας ικανοποίησαν , τίποτα νέο, αξιόλογο κ ιδιαίτερο, ώστε να τα τιμήσουμε δεόντως. Είχε κ τα θετικά του βέβαια, χρειάζεσαι ύπνο κ δύναμη για να τρέχεις στις συναυλίες!

 

Πολύ καλή η διοργάνωση κ φέτος, με μεγάλη ποικιλία στα δρώμενα κ κάλυψη των περισσότερων γούστων. Καλά να είμαστε, ανανεώνουμε το ραντεβού μας στη μαύρη Λειψία κ του χρόνου!

 

Malice F.

www.electrowelt.com

 

 

 

Upcoming Concerts Greece:

CD Review Gallery (Hit Images to enter our Reviews)

Our latest Tweets

khantry design

Our Partners:

 

 

Electrowelt Soundtrack & Remixes

There seems to be an error with the player !

ew.com Visitors

Total1805684