Latest Partner News

6 Comm Interview with Patrick Leagas

News image

6 Comm Interview with Patrick Leagas By Malice F. aka Fotini G.   Before we begin, we would like to thank you for this exclusive interview for your fans in Greece, who have been eagerly waiting for your live performance here in Athens at 21/01/2015 for a long time now.  Patrick Leagas: Well thank you Fotini very much for asking me. I must say that after nearly 36 years since I first played in band in 1977/8 I have finally...

Latest Partner Label News

WAVE – GOTIK – TREFFEN 2017 Festival Preview

News image

WAVE – GOTIK – TREFFEN 2017 Festival Preview – by Fotini G. aka Malice F. WAVE – GOTIK – TREFFEN 2017: dark-romantic celebrations every year at Whitsun in Leipzig - Germany Festival Preview - by Malice F. The biggest worldwide music -and not only- gothic festival is back for the 26th consecutive year. There is not a single fan of the new & dark Wave/ EBM/ Industrial/ Neofolk /Gothic/ Post Punk scene that hasn’t heard of and furthermore hasn’t dreamt...

Latest Partner Label News

Our latest NEWS updates


News image

XIII. AMPHI FESTIVAL 2017 22. & 23.07.2017 – COLOGNE | TANZBRUNNEN EISBRECHER, APOPTYGMA BERZERK, COMBICHRIST KIRLIAN CAMERA, DAS ICH & MANY MORE AT AMPHI 2017 Dear Amphi Fans,  Autumn is here and it’s getting cold. Time to get stovestoking, throwing some hot coals into the flame which ignites the Amphi Festival 2017. Therefore today’s programme update comes along heavily packed. Not only with full throttle rock and chunky electrobeats but also with a few surprises to discover. Let’s lift the...



News image

VII. E-TROPOLIS FESTIVAL 2017 COVENANT, AGONOIZE UND [X]-RX BESTÄTIGT Am 18. März 2017 wird Oberhausen erneut zur Hauptstadt der düsteren Electrobeats. „BÄSSER-HÄRTER-LAUTER“ in der Turbinenhalle mit den Hochkarätern aus EBM, ELECTROPOP, SYNTHPOP und INDUSTRIAL. Zu den 11 bestätigten Bands gesellen sich nun drei weitere Kracher, die es in sich haben: COVENANTAGONOIZE[X]-RX Mit ihrem im November erscheinenden Album „The Blinding Dark“ läuten COVENANT drei Jahre nach „Leaving Babylon“ das nächste Kapitel ein. Dabei lassen es sich die Gentleman-Klangpioniere um den charismatischen...


Promotional Trailer:

khantry design

And One - Tanzomat (Review)


genre: Electronic/Synth Pop

Release: March 2011

Label: Out of Line

March is nearly over and I 've listened to Tanzomat over and over in order to write this review. Once again the popular german synth pop band strikes with suprises for old and new fans.When I listened to the EP, Zerstorer I was not that suprised about it. However  not the same happened with Tanzomat!

New,catchy and awesome tunes with the touch of Steve Naghavi is what you should expect. You will notice the early And One style along with very creative and colorful sounds.We are familliar with 'Sex Drive' & 'No song for you' from the pre released EP,Zerstorer. Two great songs come to fill the awesomeness of the new content.Simply no words for 'Shining Star'& 'Seven'.Electryfying and perfect is not enough i believe. We will probably have 2 new hits in the European clubs the months following. I also find 'Save the hate' & 'Electrocution' pretty inspiring,interesting and featuring great music combinations along with the standard And One style.

I always like this difference between And One songs. Slow and dark songs along with catchy dancefloor ones always seem to fit so well when it comes to And One. 'Dancing in The Factory' is an example of the brilliant work of Tanzomat. I am certain what came to your mind when you listened to it. And if you haven't done so already,it won't be hard to recognize Depeche Mode's 'Just Can't Get Enough'. I also suggest the slow and passionate songs 'Angel Eyes' and 'The aim is in your head' ,a style that Steven always added to his work and fans always loved to listen to.

The Bonus Live CD is a very interesting collection of live concerts with older and beloved songs that any real fan would want to have.       Electrifying and brilliant content awaits anyone who will listen to And One's NEW album. The overall result is very promising and I doubt that anybody would not like Tanzomat,either new or old in the ''fan list'' of And One.


01. Save The Hate
02. Shining Star
03. Only Your Dreams
04. Dancing In The Factory
05. Angel Eyes
06. Seven
07. The Aim Is In Your Head
08. Electrocution
09. Sex Drive
10. Playing Dead
11. No Song For You
12. And I Love

"Bonus Live" CD:
01. Ego
02. Second Front
03. Love & Fingers
04. Men In Uniform
05. Sexkeit
06. My Warrior
07. Tanz Der Arroganz
08. Klaus
09. Anguish
10. Over There





Upcoming Concerts Greece:

CD Review Gallery (Hit Images to enter our Reviews)

Our latest Tweets

khantry design

Our Partners:



Electrowelt Soundtrack & Remixes

There seems to be an error with the player ! Visitors